ICEA Member Companies


Constellation NewEnergy
Scott Humbard
Scott.Humbard@exeloncorp.com

Direct Energy Services
Angela Schorr
Angela.Schorr@directenergy.com

FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
Lou D'Alessandris
ldalessandris@firstenergycorp.com

Homefield Energy
John P. Gomoll
John.P.Gomoll@dynegy.com

Integrys Energy Services
Melissa Lauderdale
MLLauderdale@integrysenergy.com

MC Squared Energy Services
Sharon Hillman
SharonHillman@mc2energyservices.com

NextEra Energy Services
Aundrea Williams
Aundrea.Williams@nexteraenergyservices.com

Nordic Energy Services
Jim Deering
jdeering@nordicenergy-us.com

Verde Energy USA-Illinois
Ann Marie Toss
atoss@verdeenergyusa.com